International Sales Agents

Our international sales agents are listed below for each territory. For all other territories please contact UK head office.

Europe
Benelux Van Loenen Instruments Martin Darcia info@loeneninstruments.com 0031 75 614 9040
France Ambrosia Jean-Yves Henry contact@ambrosia-technologies.com 003 314 397 9469
Germany Dichrom Annette Dibowski annette.dibowski@dichrom.com 0049 2365 699260
Greece Asteriadis George Asteriadis ga@asteriadis.gr 0030 210 823 5383
Italy AB Analytica Eric Mossel mossel@abanalitica.it 0039 049 870 1639
Poland Lab Solution Seweryn Felis seweryn.felis@labsolution.pl 0048 785 72 82 92
Scandanavia Massanalys Nordic AB Dag Dacke dag.dacke@massanalys.se 0046 707 319009
North America
Canada RAD Diagnostics Robert Douesnard raddiagnostics@bellnet.ca 001 514 858 6079
America Elemental MS Nick Collins Nick@ElementalMS.com 001 979 595 7625
South America
Brazil Meatec Sercon South America Denilson Antonio Marques sercon@meatec.com.br 0055 11 4382 1186
Asia/Australia
Australia Scientex James Barker info@scientex.com.au 00613 9899 6100
China Superlogic Jenny Jenny@superlogic.com 0086 10 8263 0761
India SVI instruments Shiv Kaushik shivkaushik@svianalytica.com 0091 124 4266780
Israel Gamidor Diagnostics Alina Radzin alina@gamidor.co.il 009 723 927 7277
Japan Taiyo Nipon Sanso Corporation Takashi Oono Takashi.Oono@tn-sanso.co.jp 0081 35788 8550
Kuwait Advanced Technology Company Khalid Hakeem khakeem@atc.com.kw 00965 5509 0444
Malaysia Kinematic Resources Chris Goh chrisgoh@kinematicresources.com 00 603 7876 8821
New Zealand Scientex James Barker info@scientex.com.au 00613 9899 6100
Philippines Dynalab Manny Reyes mrreyes@dynalab.com.ph 0063 2 723 4710
Saudi Arabia United Manarat Trading Kamil Tahir ktahir@umt.sa
Taiwan Rightek Revia Chen orders@rightek.com.tw 00886 2 2298 8782
United Arab Emirates Techni Mohamad Mahmood mohamad.m@Techni-uae.com 00971 2 666 1331
Vietnam Rexco Dong Thanh Nam cta.sales@rexco.com.vn 0084 43562 3670