International Sales Agents

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Our international sales agents are listed below for each territory. For all other territories please contact UK head office.

Austria
Dichrom GmBH |Annette Dibowski
annette.dibowski@dichrom.com |0049 2365 699260

Benelux
Van Loenen Instruments | Martin Darcia
info@loeneninstruments.com |0031 75 614 9040

France
SRA Instruments | Jean-Yves Henry
jy.henry-ext@sra-instruments.com | 0033 6 98 77 28 61

Germany
Dichrom GmBH |Annette Dibowski
annette.dibowski@dichrom.com |0049 2365 699260

Greece
N. Asteriadis SA | George Asteriadis
ga@asteriadis.gr | 0030 210 823 5383

Italy
ABCA2 - AB Analytica | Eric Mossel
mossel@abanalitica.it | 0039 049 870 1639
20-22 & Integra2 - SRA Instruments | Armando Miliazza
miliazza@srainstruments.com | 0033 4 78 44 29 47

Poland
Lab Solution SP | Seweryn Felis
seweryn.felis@labsolution.pl | 0048 785 72 82 92

Switzerland
Dichrom GmBH |Annette Dibowski
annette.dibowski@dichrom.com |0049 2365 699260

For ABCA2 and Consumables
RAD Diagnostics | Robert Douesnard
raddiagnostics@bellnet.ca | 001 514 858 6079

IRMS and all other enquires
Sercon Ltd | Helen Atkinson
helen.atkinson@sercongroup.com | 0044 7566 228 814
Argentina
Jenck S.A. Instrumental | Fernando Iñon
fernando.inon@jenck.com | 0011 4014 5300

Brazil
Meatec Sercon South America | Denilson Antonio Marques
sercon@meatec.com.br | 0055 11 4382 1186

Chile
Soluciones Técnicas y Químicas Ltda | Leonardo Alvarez
leonardoal@soteq.cl | 0056 9 487 18288

Australia
Scientex | James Barker
info@scientex.com.au | 00613 9899 6100

China
Labtech | Mr Ma
zqma@labtechgroup.com | 0086 10 8048 6450

India
SVI instruments | Shiv Kaushik
shivkaushik@svianalytica.com | 0091 124 4266780

Israel
ABCA2 - 
Gamidor Diagnostics | Alina Radzin
alina@gamidor.co.il | 009 723 927 7277
Silicol | Alla Dinzburg
alla@silicol.co.il | 00 972 3 688 6555

Japan
Taiyo Nipon Sanso Corporation | Takashi Oono
Takashi.Oono@tn-sanso.co.jp | 0081 35788 8550

Kuwait
Advanced Technology Company | Khalid Hakeem
khakeem@atc.com.kw | 00965 5509 0444

Malaysia
Kinematic Resources | Janice Chueng
janice@krsb.com.my | 00 603 7876 8821

New Zealand
Scientex | James Barker
info@scientex.com.au | 00613 9899 6100

Oman (for ABCA2)
Muscat Pharmacy | K.R.Prakasam
prakasham@mpmct.com | 0096 8992 49576

Philippines
Dynalab | Manny Reyes
mrreyes@dynalab.com.ph | 0063 2 723 4710

South Korea
MGI Corporation Limited | In-Chul Yeo
icyeo@mgi.co.kr | 0082 2 458 2961

Taiwan
Rightek | Revia Chen
orders@rightek.com.tw | 00886 2 2298 8782

United Arab Emirates
Techni | Mohamad Mahmood
mohamad.m@Techni-uae.com | 00971 2 666 1331

Vietnam
Rexco | Dong Thanh Nam
cta.sales@rexco.com.vn | 0084 43562 3670

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.