International Sales Agents

Our international sales agents are listed below for each territory. For all other territories please contact UK head office.

Europe
North America
South America
Asia
Australia
Africa
Europe

Austria
Dichrom GmBH | Annette Dibowski
annette.dibowski@dichrom.com | 0049 2364 8992330


 

France
Jean-Yves Henry
jeanyves64@yahoo.fr | 0033 6 98 77 28 61


 

Germany
Dichrom GmBH | Annette Dibowski
annette.dibowski@dichrom.com | 0049 2364 8992330


 

Greece
Asteriadis | George Asteriadis
ga@asteriadis.gr | 0030 210 823 5383


 

Italy - ABCA2
AB Analytica | Eric Mossel

mossel@abanalitica.it | 0039 049 870 1639


 

Poland
Lab Solution SP | Seweryn Felis
seweryn.felis@labsolution.pl | 0048 785 72 82 92


 

Russia
CTS Nauka LLC | Petr Antonov & Alexander Galkin
p.antonov@cts-nauka.ru - amgalkin@gmail.com |
007 (495) 669 39 72


 

Spain 
Grupo Biomaster | Lluís Rovira Arbós
llrovira@grupobiomaster.com | 0034 961 329 033                                                       


 

Switzerland
Dichrom GmBH |Annette Dibowski
annette.dibowski@dichrom.com |0049 2365 699260


 

North America

Canada (ABCA2)
RAD Diagnostics | Robert Douesnard

raddiagnostics@bellnet.ca | 001 514 858 6079


 

IRMS and all other enquiries
Sercon Ltd | Helen Atkinson

helen.atkinson@sercongroup.com | 0044 7566 228 814


 

USA (All Enquiries)
Sercon Ltd | Helen Atkinson

helen.atkinson@sercongroup.com | 0044 7566 228 814


 

South America

Argentina
Jenck S.A. Instrumental | Fernando Iñon
fernando.inon@jenck.com | 0011 4014 5300


 

Brazil
Meatec Sercon South America | Denilson Antonio Marques
sercon@meatec.com.br | 0055 11 4382 1186


 

Chile
Soluciones Técnicas y Químicas Ltda | Leonardo Alvarez
leonardoal@soteq.cl | 0056 9 487 18288


 

Asia

China
LabTech | Mr Ma
Zqma@labtechgroup.com | 0086 10 8048 6450


 

India
SVI instruments | Chaitanya Kaushik
chaitanya@svianalytica.com | 0091 124 4266780


 

Israel (ABCA2 Only)
Gamidor Diagnostics | Alina Radzin
alina@gamidor.co.il | 009 723 927 7277


 

Israel
Silicol | Alla Dinzburg
alla@silicol.co.il | 00 972 3 688 6555


 

Japan
Taiyo Nipon Sanso Corporation | Takashi Oono
Takashi.Oono@tn-sanso.co.jp | 0081 35788 8550


 

Kuwait (ABCA2)
Advanced Technology Company | Khalid Hakeem
khakeem@atc.com.kw | 00965 5509 0444


 

Malaysia
Kinematic Resources | Chris Goh
chrisgoh@kinematicresources.com | 00 603 7876 8821


 

Oman (ABCA2)
Muscat Pharmacy & Stores LLC | K.R.Prakasam
prakasham@mpmct.com | 0096 8992 49576


 

Philippines
Dynalab | Manny Reyes
mrreyes@dynalab.com.ph | 0063 2 723 4710


 

South Korea
MGI Corporation Limited | In-Chul Yeo
icyeo@mgi.co.kr | 0082 2 458 2961


 

Taiwan
Rightek | Revia Chen
orders@rightek.com.tw | 00886 2 2298 8782


 

United Arab Emirates (ABCA2)
Techni | Mohamad Mahmood
mohamad.m@Techni-uae.com | 00971 2 666 1331


 

Vietnam
Rexco | Dong Thanh Nam
cta.sales@rexco.com.vn | 0084 43562 3670


 

Australia

Australia
Scientex | James Barker
info@scientex.com.au | 00613 9899 6100


 

New Zealand
Scientex | James Barker
info@scientex.com.au | 00613 9899 6100


 

Africa

Morocco
Jean-Yves Henry 
jeanyves64@yahoo.fr | 0033 6 98 77 28 61